Improve your Agency's Performance with SHP for Home Health

December 06, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 Minutes
Chris Mason
Christopher MasonSenior Regional Sales Manager

Over 4,000 home health agencies use SHP’s comprehensive, real-time data solution to improve their performance, and we invite you to find out why. In this webinar you’ll learn how our tools can help your agency:

  • Improve quality and star ratings
  • Maximize reimbursement, while meeting CMS requirements
  • Provide staff oversight and education
  • Increase patient satisfaction
  • Achieve greater documentation efficiency and accuracy

With over two decades of experience working with home health agencies of all sizes, we know how to help you achieve your best. Join Christopher Mason, our regional sales manager, to learn how our SHP for Home Health product can help your agency, and give you a strong return on your investment.