SHP for Hospice: A better way to track and improve your quality

September 06, 2017 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 45 Minutes
Robert Backlund
Robert BacklundRegional Sales Manager

Over 1,500 hospice organizations like yours use SHP for Hospice to maximize their performance. With real-time reporting at their fingertips they're able to:

  • Automate quality metrics reporting
  • Support QAPI requirements
  • Help optimize performance with benchmarks
  • Improve CAHPS Hospice performance

If you are not already using SHP and have not scheduled a demo, please join us for a free, 45 minute webinar to learn more about the SHP for Hospice solution. Robert Backlund, SHP Sales Manager, will show you key features of our product and discuss how our solution can help your hospice improve quality and caregiver satisfaction.

PLEASE NOTE: This webinar is designed for those who are not current SHP customers and are looking to learn about our solution