No upcoming at this time, check back soon
Past Events

BKD/SHP Top Performers Leaderboard - Where do You Rank?

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

In this SHP webinar Mark Sharp from BKD, along with Chris Attaya, VP of Business Intelligence from SHP, present findings of the annual SHP and BKD joint benchmarking project where financial, clinical, operational, and HHCAHPS data are combined to identify the top performing agencies and their characteristics.

Meet SHP at the NAHC Annual 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015 Gaylord Opryland Resort in Nashville, Tennessee

We hope to see you in Nashville for the National Association for Home Care & Hospice Annual Meeting, the biggest Home Health and Hospice event of the year!

SHP for Home Infusion National Sales Webinar

Thursday, April 23, 2015 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join us to see how SHP can help your pharmacy improve efficiency and profitability by easily collecting data from your existing software

Star Ratings for Home Health - How do you rate?

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Webinar to review the details of how Star Rating works, how to interpret your Preview Reports, and teach you the right steps to achieve a high rating.

SHP CAHPS® Hospice National Sales Presentation

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

With two decades of experience working with hospices of all sizes, SHP is the CAHPS Hospice survey vendor of choice and we invite you to find out why.