SHP for Home Health: A better way to improve your agency's performance

August 07, 2019 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 Minutes
Seliah SanchezRegional Sales Manager

Close to 5,000 home health agencies already use SHP’s real-time data solution to maximize revenue and improve quality. We invite you to discover how the SHP for Home Health reporting suite can help your agency:

  • Improve star ratings and patient satisfaction
  • Optimize performance with the largest benchmarking database
  • Provide staff oversight and education
  • Stay competitive and Increase referrals
  • Enhance your preparedness for PDGM

If you aren’t already using SHP and haven’t scheduled a demo, please join us for a 30-minute introductory webinar. Seliah Sanchez, SHP Sales Manager, will cover key features of the product and show you how SHP can help you reduce errors and achieve your reimbursement and star rating potential.