New SHP Dashboard Tools for PDGM Revenue & Alert Management

May 20, 2020 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes
Zeb ClaytonSHP Vice President of Client Services
Doug BalserSHP Education Development Manager

SHP Alert Management Dashboard Preview

Next week SHP will be releasing features that are focused on making it easier for home health agencies to capture revenue under the PDGM, identify alerts that impact your OASIS and coding accuracy, monitor success of related education initiatives, and provide root cause analysis with a related alert summary.

Please join Zeb Clayton, SHP VP of Client Services, and Doug Balser, SHP Education Development Manager, as they unveil the powerful new Dashboard tools that SHP has developed to help your organization maximize revenue and quality opportunities by effectively monitoring alert utilization and key PDGM revenue metrics.

We are confident that these new features will quickly become invaluable tools in your performance improvement arsenal!

This webinar has reached maximum capacity and registration is now closed. Not to worry, it will be recorded and available to watch on-demand. Please check back on this page for a link to access the recording a week after the webinar.