Webinar: Regulatory Changes to SOM Appendix PP – An Overview

August 10, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 60 Minutes

Webinar - Regulatory Changes to SOM Appendix PP

Join industry expert, Hugh Heaton as he provides an overview of the 62 survey tags for which regulatory information was revised and/or added in the newly released SOM Appendix PP. Participants will be provided with a mapping tool that identifies each revised survey tag and the regulatory components that were revised and/or added. Register now for this great webinar.

Audience:

  • CEOs
  • Administrators
  • DONs
  • Compliance Officers
  • QAA Committee Members
  • Staff Development Coordinators
  • Other Management Team Members

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge