Discover SHP for Hospice

September 29, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 Minutes

Hospice QRP will resume public reporting in February 2022 and CAHPS Hospice Star Ratings will be introduced in 2022. Don't wait to identify your problem areas and improve your CAHPS scores. With a rolling 8 quarters of data, CAHPS Hospice surveys this quarter will be part of your star ratings for well over a year.

SHP for Hospice can help. Our real-time reports and benchmarks let you quickly identify problem areas that can negatively impact your hospice and your future public scores, allowing you to proactively improve. Hospices can share SHP’s real-time reports with referring partners to showcase how well they are performing.

2,000+ hospices are already partnering with SHP to:  

  • Improve scores with real-time benchmarks
  • Automate QAPI and HQRP metrics reporting
  • Provide staff oversight and education with scorecards
  • Manage CAHPS® Hospice surveys and improve quality
Seliah Sanchez, SHP
Seliah Sanchez
Regional Manager

If you are not already using SHP and have not scheduled a demo, please join SHP's Seliah Sanchez for a 30-minute webinar to discover more about the SHP for Hospice solution.

...these [hospice] scorecards are invaluable in helping us provide transparent, timely and objective feedback to our hospice clinicians so that they continually refine their performance end quote

carolyn flietstra

Carolyn Flietstra, Executive Vice President, Home and Community Services, Holland Home in Grand Rapids, MI

This free webinar is intended for those not yet using SHP.