Webinar: Discover IntelliLogix™ for Skilled Nursing

June 22, 2022 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 Minutes

Webinar: Discover IntelliLogix for Skilled NursingIn this challenging environment, skilled nursing facilities need all the support they can get to compete for referrals and maximize revenue.

IntelliLogix™ by SHP can help.

More than an MDS scrubber, our data analytics let you quickly identify problem areas that can negatively impact your future public scores, or future audits, allowing you to proactively improve.

Our real-time actionable reports enable you to:

  • Optimize reimbursement, catch MDS issues prior to submission
  • Improve readmissions and Five Star Ratings
  • Manage risk and be fully prepared for surveys

If you are not already using SHP and have not scheduled a demo, join us for a 30-minute webinar to discover IntelliLogix™ by SHP.

Registration is open to everyone and free of charge