Tools for successful management of a home care network — Part I

October 01, 2020 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern 30 minutes

Part I: The importance of real-time data

Data, knowledge, actionTake your home health provider network to the next level by using real-time data to collaborate more closely with your partners and solve your toughest post-acute challenges.

Join Kathy Cohen and Chris Mason to learn how to enhance your network, identify high risk patients, improve quality outcomes, and lower readmission rates.

The three-part webinar series, Tools for Successful Collaboration with your Home Care Network, will help you better understand the importance of real-time data, how to implement best practices for partner collaboration, and how to use real-time analytics to drive BPCI program performance.

Register Today

This webinar is free of charge and open to everyone.

Presented by:

Kathy CohenDirector Enterprise Solutions
Chris MasonSenior Regional Manager