No upcoming at this time, check back soon
Past Events

Home Health Value-Based Purchasing – Trends and Reporting

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join Chris Attaya and Zeb Clayton as they share the latest insights on VBP, including outcome measure trends and a new report we created to help agencies see how their Total Performance Scores (TPS) compare to others.

Registration Closed

CAHPS Hospice - How to improve performance, get ready for public reporting

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join Chris Attaya, VP of Business Intelligence from Strategic Healthcare Programs (SHP) and guest speaker, Danielle Pierotti, RN, PhD, CENP, VP of Quality and Performance Improvement from VNAA, as they present the latest trends in CAHPS Hospice scores, explain how to read the voice of the caregiver in the numbers, and discuss how to create action plans for immediate, moderate and long ranging performance improvement.

Registration Closed

HQRP- How hospices are scoring and the changes to expect...

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Did you miss our hospice HQRP webinar on April 27th, 2016? If so, we’re happy to say that we will be doing an encore presentation of this popular webinar. We hope you'll join us!

Registration Closed

HQRP: How hospices are scoring and what changes to expect...

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

Join SHP’s Chris Attaya and Zeb Clayton as they provide insights on the hospice HQRP program changes and explore in detail hospice performance over the last couple of years.

Registration Closed