No upcoming at this time, check back soon
Past Events

Discover SHP for Hospice

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 11 am Pacific / 12 pm Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern

How is your hospice managing quality of care during the data "freeze" on CMS Medicare Compare? Join us for a free webinar March 3rd to learn how SHP for Hospice can help you measure and improve quality in real-time, improve staff performance, manage CAHPS Hospice Surveys, and market your hospice to increase referrals.

Registration Closed