Webinar: An Overview of Revised COVID-19 Testing and Nursing Home Visitation Requirements

April 06, 2022 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern 45 Minutes

An Overview of Revised COVID-19 Testing and Nursing Home Visitation Requirements

Join industry expert, Hugh Heaton as he provides an overview of CMS’s March 10, 2022, revisions of QSO Memorandums 20-38 and 20-39 relative to new COVID-19 testing requirements of residents and staff as well as an overview of revised nursing home visitation requirements. Implementation resource documents will be provided as part of the session (e.g., QSO Memos, helpful resource links, presentation outline, etc.).